top of page

#SkipTheStraw - Or use these...

I LOVE STRAWS. There, I said it.

I hate it when I go to take a big drink of whatever and get a mouthful of ice instead. For years, I would just ask for no ice, but I'm not a fan of lukewarm drinks, either. I'm also not a fan of plastic. So, I ended up buying these straws and they are freaking awesome.

STAINLESS STEEL STRAWS

These things are inexpensive, sturdy, clean easy, and will last forever. The hardest part about having them, is keeping other people from "borrowing" them and not giving them back.

 

If metal straws don't sound great, here are a few other options:

BAMBOO STRAWS:

SILICONE STRAWS:

There's even PAPER STRAWS which you can get decorated at places like www.haystackmarketing.com with a logos for events -- shameless plug.

And for those who like to live dangerously -- there's also these:

GLASS STRAWS:

Yikes. That's not ice you're chewing!

I hear there's even seaweed straws in production now. In other words, there's just no excuse to use plastic straws anymore.

So, what's your favorite?

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

bottom of page